CONTATTACI

Seleziona destinatario *

Nome e Cognome *

Email *

Recapito telefonico

Sito web

Messaggio

Codice di Sicurezza

captcha

SEDE


>
Via A.Jerone, 25 | 90024 – Gangi (PA)

> Tel & Fax: +39 0921644065

> Mail | Info: info@emmeccisrl.it

> Mail | Direzione: direzione@emmeccisrl.it

> Mail | Gare: gare@emmeccisrl.it – gare.emmecci@PEC.it

> Mail | Lavoro: lavoro@emmeccisrl.it

> Mail | Organismo di Vigilanza: odv@emmeccisrl.it

> Mail | Ragioneria: ragioneria@emmeccisrl.it

> Mail | Tecnico: tecnico@emmeccisrl.it

> Mail | Sicurezza: sicurezza@emmeccisrl.it

> P.IVA 05648090826

marker_MC

EMMECCI srl © 2015. All rights reserved.

Scroll to Top